Po-Re-Importer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Translation file
ko: 번역 파일

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: Clean up textgroups in database before reimport
ko: 다시 불러 들이기 전에 데이터베이스의 텍스트그룹 비우기

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: Import into
ko: 불러온 내용을 저장할 언어

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
ko: 불러온 번역을 이 텍스트 그룹에 추가합니다.

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
ko: 이미 있는 번역은 그냥 두고, 새로운 번역만 추가합니다.

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
ko: 번역을 모두 업데이트했습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update) / 삭제 (%delete)

en: Importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러오기

en: Starting import
ko: 불러들이기 시작

en: Error importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러들이던 중의 오류

en: Translation update status
ko: 번역 업데이트 상황

en: There are available updates
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다.

en: All your translations are up to date
ko: 모든 번역이 최신입니다
