Po-Re-Importer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: No update data available
zh: 无可用的更新数据

en: Translation file
zh: 翻译文件

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多语言

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
zh: 导入的翻译就被添加到此文本组。

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
zh: 现有的字串会被保留，只加入新的字串。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻译导入成功。共新建了 %number 条翻译字串，更新了 %update 条字串并删除了 %delete 条字串。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 正在导入翻译

en: Starting import
zh: 开始导入

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻译更新状态

en: There are available updates
zh: 有可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有的翻译都是最新的
