POEditor (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: of
ko: 의
