PointCheckout for Drupal (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Traditional Chinese (for Hong Kong only)
zh: 繁體中文 (香港)
