Polaris Auto Register (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: County
zh: 县/区
