Polaris Auto Register (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
