Pop base theme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠
