Pop base theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Sidebars layout
zh: 側邊欄佈局

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容

en: Jump to Navigation
zh: 跳至導航
