Popular Children (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine name:
ko: 머신 이름:
