Popular Children (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Block Type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：
