Popular Children (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: all items
zh: 所有项目
