Popup (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: OR
zh: 或

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接
