Popup (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Origin
zh: 來源

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結
