Popup (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시
