Pop-up announcement (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)
