Popup On Load (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗
