Popup On Load (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數
