Popup On Load (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체
