Pop-up Question Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개
