Pop-up Question Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: About
zh: 关于
