Postcode (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: No available components
zh: 无可用的组件
