Postcode (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: No available components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 요소 없음
