Postcodeanywhere Addressfield (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2
