PostGIS (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Well Known Text (WKT)
ko: 잘 알려진 텍스트 (WKT)

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터
