PostGIS (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: km
zh: 千米

en: Point
zh: 点

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Polygon
zh: 多边形

en: OpenLayers Map
zh: OpenLayers 地图

en: Openlayers Map: @data
zh: Openlayers地图: @data
