PostGIS (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Well Known Text (WKT)
ko: 잘 알려진 텍스트 (WKT)
