PostgreSQL Full Text Search (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
