PostgreSQL Full Text Search (7.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Delete index
zh: 删除索引

en: grouped
zh: 已分组
