PostgreSQL Full Text Search (7.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：
