Postmark (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: A test e-mail has been sent to %email.  You may want to <a href="!watchdog">check the logs</a> for any error messages.
zh: 一封測試信已傳送至 %email 。你可以到 <a href="!watchdog">檢查記錄</a> 找到錯誤訊息。

en: Test configuration
zh: 測試設定
