Translation template extractor (7.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Language independent template
zh: 与语言无关的模板

en: Template file for !langname translations
zh: 专供 !langname 翻译的模板

en: Template language
zh: 模板语言

en: Export a language independent or language dependent (plural forms, language team name, etc.) template.
zh: 导出与语言有关（复数形式、翻译组等）或无关的pot模板。

en: Include translations
zh: 包含已翻译内容

en: Include translations of strings in the file generated. Not applicable for language independent templates.
zh: 在生成的模板文件中包含已翻译的字符串. 对语言无关的模板不起作用.

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Generates output from all files found in this directory.
zh: 生成并输出该目录中的所有文件的翻译.

en: Translation template extractor
zh: 翻译模板提取器

en: Provides a web interface and an API to extract translatable text from the sources of installed components.
zh: 提供从Drupal已安装组件中提取可翻译文本的Web界面与API.

en: This page allows you to generate translation templates for module and theme files. Select the module or theme you wish to generate a template file for. A single Gettext Portable Object (Template) file is generated, so you can easily save it and start translation.
zh: 你可以在这个网页上生成模块和主题的翻译模板. 选择你想翻译的模块或主题后将会生成一个 Gettext Portable Object (模板) 文件, 你就可以很容易地开始翻译了. （可以使用<a href="http://www.poedit.net/">Poedit</a>来编辑该.po文件）

en: You should select a component to export.
zh: 请先选择要导出的组件.

en: Extract from %name in the %directory directory
zh: 导出目录 %directory 中的 %name

en: Extract from all in directory "@directory"
zh: 输出目录 "@directory" 中的所有内容

en: To extract from a single component in this directory, choose the desired entry in the fieldset below.
zh: 要输出该目录中的一个组件, 请在下方列表中选择您要翻译的项目.

en: Directory "@directory"
zh: 目录“@directory”

en: Extract from %name
zh: 从 %name 中导出

en: Extract from files named %pattern in the %directory directory.
zh: 从目录 %directory 中名为 %pattern 的文件中导出.

en: Interface text translatability
zh: 界面文本翻译功能

en: PHP tokenizer for Translation template extractor
zh: 用于翻译模板导出器 PHP tokenizer

en: The <a href="@tokenizer">PHP tokenizer functions</a> are required.
zh: 需要<a href="@tokenizer">PHP tokenizer functions</a>.

en: Read the documentation
zh: 阅读文档

en: Empty string attempted to be localized. Please do not leave test code for localization in your source.
zh: 代码中有空字符串。请勿在源代码中包含此类测试代码。

en: At %excerpt in %file on line %line.
zh: 文件“%file”第%line行：“%excerpt”。

en: In %file on line %line.
zh: 位于文件 %file 中第 %line 行。

en: At %excerpt in %file.
zh: 位于文件 %file 中的 %excerpt.

en: In %file.
zh: 位于文件 %file 中。

en: Read more at @url
zh: 阅读“@url”了解更多

en: Read more at <a href="@url">@url</a>
zh: 阅读“<a href="@url">@url</a>”了解更多

en: The first parameter to @function() should be a literal string. There should be no variables, concatenation, constants or other non-literal strings there.
zh: “@function()”的第一个参数应该是一个字符串，而不应该出现变量、连接符、常量或其它非字符串。

en: The first two watchdog() parameters should be literal strings. There should be no variables, concatenation, constants or even a t() call there.
zh: “watchdog()”的前两个参数应该是字符串，而不应该出现变量、连接符、常量等，也不可以使用“t()”。

en: %hook should have an array of literal string permission names.
zh: “%hook”应该返回一个由权限名称（字符串）组成的数组。

en: The context element in the options array argument to @function() should be a literal string. There should be no variables, concatenation, constants or other non-literal strings there.
zh: “@function()”的参数“options”数组中的每一项都应该是一个字符串，而不应该出现变量、连接符、常量或其它非字符串。

en: Invalid menu %element definition found in %hook. Title and description keys of the menu array should be literal strings.
zh: 在“%hook”中发现非法菜单定义“%element”，菜单数组中的标题项和描述项都应该是字符串。

en: Drupal.t() calls should have a single literal string as their first parameter.
zh: 调用“Drupal.t()”时的第一个参数应该是字符串。

en: The singular and plural string parameters on Drupal.formatPlural() calls should be literal strings, plural containing a @count placeholder.
zh: Drupal.formatPlural()调用的单复数字符串参数应该使用字面字符串，复数字符串中包含@count占位符。
