Translation template extractor (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Strings
ko: 문자열들

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고
