Power Menu (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Properties
ko: 속성
