Power Menu (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示
