Power Menu (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리
