Power Menu (7.x-2.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Set breadcrumb
zh: 设置面包屑

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示
