Power Reviews (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
