Power Reviews (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택
