Power Reviews (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
