PowerTagging (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project settings
zh: Project 設定

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
