PoolParty Taxonomy Manager for Drupal (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화
