PoolParty Taxonomy Manager for Drupal (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: project
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Delete configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: no
zh: 否

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Done.
zh: 完成.

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Times used
zh: 使用次数
