PoolParty Taxonomy Manager for Drupal (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: no
zh: 否

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: YES
zh: 是

en: About
zh: 關於
