PixelPin OpenID Connect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。
