Prayers (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字
