Prayers (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
