Precision (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
