Precision (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: None
zh: 无

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Branding
zh: 品牌
