Precision (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: None
zh: 無

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Precision
zh: 精確度
