Prediction game (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: @count hours
ko: @count 시간

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일

[ctx: sports]
en: Select the number of matches that will be displayed on one page when browsing them.
ko: 경기들을 검색할 때 한 페이지에 보여줄 경기 수를 선택하십시오.
